Contacts


Andrew Hauze
Conductor and Music Director of DCYO
ahauze@dcyo.org

Nick Pignataro 
Conductor and Music Director of YMO
npignataro@dcyo.org

Miku Shiota
Conductor and Music Director of YMO
mshiota@dcyo.org

John Tobias
President, DCYO Board of Directors
Photographer
jtobias@dcyo.org

Charles Zerweck
Vice President, DCYO Board of Directors
Camp Tockwogh Coordinator and DCYO Librarian
czerweck@dcyo.org

Lenora Hume
DCYO Personnel Director
Attendance email for  DCYO rehearsals
For general information about DCYO
lhume@dcyo.org

Alison Manaker
YMO Personnel Director
Attendance email for  YMO rehearsals
For general information about YMO
amanaker@dcyo.org

Michele de Cruz-Saenz
Publicity
mcruzsaenz@dcyo.org

Julianne Eisele
Treasurer-Billing and Donor Inquiries
jeisele@dcyo.org

Jere Shertzer
Venue Coordinator
jshertzer@dcyo.org

Kathryn Mehrtens
Performance Hour and Sectional Coordinator
kmehrtens@dcyo.org

David M. Demcher 
Website Administrator
Concert Recordings
ddemcher@dcyo.org

DCYO Board of Directors

Elizabeth Crumb, DCYO Founder

John Tobias (President)
Mindyjane Berman
Ann Byun
Michele S. de Cruz-Saenz
Julianne Eisele
Matt Hamermesh
Robert Hensil
Lenora Hume
Momoko Kishimoto
Lisa Liem
Alison Manaker
Kathryn Mehrtens
Amie Richan
Bonnie Rubien
Jere Shertzer
Charles Zerweck

DCYO Advisory Committee

Bonnie Brebach
David Cramer
Elizabeth Crumb
George Crumb
James Freeman
David Kim
Lorne Munroe
Eugene Narmour
Barbara Ostroff
Reine Patterson
George Slick
Alice Strine
Richard Veleta
Klaus Volpert
Richard Wernick
Jerome Wigler

MAILING ADDRESS:

Delaware County Youth Orchestra
P.O. Box 143
Media, PA 19063